Happy New Year! Flo is back up running! Gallery OPEN Tuesdays-Saturdays!

Sign the Hood! Instagram Facebook Twitter

Event Registration

Part 3: Basic Bead Encasing

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sun February 25

Available Spaces: 2

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun February 25

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun February 25

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon February 26

Available Spaces: 2

Boro Pt. 2: Bubble Implosion Pendant

Price: C$75.00

Date: Wed February 28

Available Spaces: 3

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Wed February 28

Available Spaces: 1

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Thu March 1

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Thu March 1

Available Spaces: 5

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri March 2

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Fri March 2

Available Spaces: 3

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Fri March 2

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sat March 3

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sat March 3

Available Spaces: 0

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Sat March 3

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sun March 4

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon March 5

Available Spaces: 6

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon March 5

Available Spaces: 2

Boro Pt. 3: Flower Implosion Pendant

Price: C$75.00

Date: Wed March 7

Available Spaces: 3

Pt. 1 Paperweight: Regular or Egg Shaped

Price: C$110.00

Date: Wed March 7

Available Spaces: 6

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri March 9

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Fri March 9

Available Spaces: 3

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Fri March 9

Available Spaces: 1

Pt. 1 Paperweight: Regular or Egg Shaped

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat March 10

Available Spaces: 1

Part 3 - Oil Lamp

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat March 10

Available Spaces: 2

Specialty Bead class: Pandora-Compatible Beads

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sun March 11

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun March 11

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun March 11

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon March 12

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon March 12

Available Spaces: 6

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed March 14

Available Spaces: 5

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed March 14

Available Spaces: 2

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Wed March 14

Available Spaces: 3

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Thu March 15

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Thu March 15

Available Spaces: 5

Pt. 1 Paperweight: Regular or Egg Shaped

Price: C$110.00

Date: Fri March 16

Available Spaces: 4

Flo's 7th Anniversary Charity Fundraiser!

Free Event

Date: Sat March 17

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Boro Pt. 1: Seaweed Implosion Pendant

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sun March 18

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun March 18

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sun March 18

Available Spaces: 4

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sun March 18

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon March 19

Available Spaces: 3

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Mon March 19

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue March 20

Available Spaces: 5

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Tue March 20

Available Spaces: 4

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue March 20

Available Spaces: 1

Part 2: Bead Decoration

Price: C$75.00

Date: Wed March 21

Available Spaces: 5

Website built by Good Robots